Opportunity Engineering

Hey guys I am giving you an opportunity this time. You can ask one question/make one request to our H’ble Prime Minister Mr. Manmohan Singh. What would you ask? “Mere Ghar ka nal kharab ho gaya hai Theek kara dijiye please”. I am not joking. Don’t know about you but this is what my friends from engineering college would have asked? How do I know? Here is it:

There is an amazing site called crazyengineers. They recently gave an opportunity to its members to ask questions to Dr.Stephan Wolfram, the creator of Mathematica and Wolfram Alpha. And guess what all our student friends had to ask “Can you suggest me a topic for mini project/final yr project?” ,”Will this blah-blah topic be ok for my seminar?” . What a waste of such a fantastic opportunity. This was inspite of repeated requests from administrator to post more sensible questions. “GET REAL GUYS”.

Is this all our budding engineers can think of ? And we call ourselves a Knowledge Economy!!!