A B C D E F G…..


Bikram has put up a new post on his blog and asked ppl to pick up the tag and moi found another excuse to write. Here it is:

A. Make a list of 5 things that are in reach
Tea Cup, Mobile, purse, room keys and my Diary

B. What is your favourite holiday?
The ones where I get to be with my family and friends

C. What is your fashion style?
Comfortable and elegant is what I aim for.

D. What’s your occupation?
Sitting behind a computer screen and coding away plus attending meetings

E. What do you hear right now?
Some girl in my PG complaining about the food to our maid.

F. Who was the last person you hugged?
My Mom – just came back from a visit to my Home Sweet Home 😀

G. What random song just popped in your head now?
Ajeeb Dastaan hai yeh…. Don’t ask me why…

H. What did you do today?
Day yet to start. Right now I can just claim to have prepared tea. 🙂

I. What was the last text message you received?
Fwd message which reads
Malkin: Tum 3 din kaam pe nahi aayi
Kaamwali: Memsab maine facebook pe status update kiya tha ‘gaon jaa rahi hoon’
Sahab ne comment bhi kiya tha! miss u, come soon.

J. What websites do you always visit when you go online?
Facebook, My gmail and My blog subscriptions. 🙂

K. What is your next big planned purchase?
Ah just yesterday I postponed the plans 😦

L. If you could afford to go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
Whole of Europe and Brazilian Rain forests and Caribbean Islands

M. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
CEO of a company 🙂 i.e. Starting my own company

N. Where’s your tattoo/Where would you like a tattoo?
Don’t have one. Would have it on my back of my shoulder or shoulder blade if I ever get it done.

O. What are you doing this weekend?
Sleeping on Saturday and meeting a few old friends on Sunday

P. If you could play any musical instrument, which one would you play?
Guitar

Q. What’s the one thing you need the most now?
A Vacation

R. Are you a creeper?
What??? Me NOoooo….

S. What is your dream job?
A Story-Teller

T. What’s the last good movie you saw?
BBC mini series, Adaptation of classics:Jane Austen’s Emma

U. What’s your favourite quote?
There ain’t no free lunch!

V. What is your favourite colour?
Blue is cool…

W. Give us three styling tips that always work for you:
1. Be yourself and be comfortable in your own skin
2. Wear what YOU like
3. Keep it Simple

X. Coffee or tea?
Tea!

Y. What do you love to do when it is drizzling?
Have Chai and Mirchi Bhaji on the balcony with your family and friends, watch the rain drops fall on the ground, spin wild stories and enjoy the cool breeze

Z. What inspires you?
Nature, Travel, Candidness, Depth of Knowledge

Ah! This was fun! Friends, please pick up the tag and let us know what you have to say 🙂

2 thoughts on “A B C D E F G…..

  1. Thank you so much taking up the tag .. 🙂

    coding I like that .. now I know who to come ot for HELP 🙂

    and I liked that joke Sahib ne comment kiya he he he he 🙂 FB is everywhere now

    Lovely answers .. Thanks sapna 🙂

What say you?

