Amazing Pics from Cambodia!

Stupid Ugly Foreigner

You have to like it
Through the magic of wireless internet and scheduling posts for later dates, this blog has been magically spinning out my glorious bon mots for the last two weeks. The last two weeks while I was off gallivanting in south Asia! Oh, the trickery, oh the deceit. I will certainly have a bevy of words for you to ingest and roil about in within the next week or so, but for now, my brain feels as chapped and sun-worn as my hide. I am barely capable of human speech, let alone thousands of little symbols representing human speech. Instead, I bring you, like your doddering old great great third cousin, photographs from my vacation. Bask!

View original post 43 more words

2 thoughts on “

What say you?

